Yacht-Club Rhein-Mosel e.V.
An der Fähre 4b
56072 Koblenz

oder

Postfach 201734
56017 Koblenz

Tel.: 0261 / 219 85
E-Mail: info@ycrm.de

 

Zur Anfahrtsbeschreibung...

 

1.Vorsitzender

Alex von Essen
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 651 6169
Tel.: +49 (0) 2605 2863
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@ycrm.de

2.Vorsitzender

Ulrich Weiland
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 8841143
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@ycrm.de

 

Schriftführer

Dirk Küppers
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 314 275 7
Tel.: +49 (0) 6435 54 38 11
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@ycrm.de

 

Schatzmeister

Günter Laubenthal
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 735 1994
Tel.: +49 (0) 261 22100
E-Mail: schatzmeister@ycrm.de

 

Hafenmeister

Michael Weber
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 3164102
E-Mail: hafenmeister@ycrm.de

 

Technischer Leiter

Michael Luy
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 296 8783
Tel.: +49 (0) 261 46451
E-Mail: technischerleiter@ycrm.de

 

Segelsportwart

Derzeit nicht besetzt.
E-Mail: segelsportwart@ycrm.de

 

Motorsportwart

Ulrich Gonsior
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 553 3381
Tel.: +49 (0) 261 679604
E-Mail: motorsportwart@ycrm.de

 

Fahrtensportwart

Jens Leicher
E-Mail: fahrtensportwart@ycrm.de

 

Jugendsportwart

Maren Winkel
Mobil: +49 173 9200808
E-Mail: jugend@ycrm.de

 

Umweltbeauftragter

Manfred Weiss
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 5743 711
Tel.: +49 (0) 2642 6666
E-Mail: umwelt@ycrm.de

 

Ausbildung

Peter Bersch
E-Mail: ausbildung@ycrm.de

 

Gastronomie YCRM

Tel.: +49 (0) 261 / 21 9 85  (Clubhaus)
E-Mail: gastronomie@ycrm.de

 

Geschäftsstelle

derzeit nicht besetzt
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@ycrm.de